Search This Website

Saturday 14 November 2020

Know about the Muhurta on the auspicious occasion of Diwali.

 Know about the Muhurta on the auspicious occasion of Diwali.

Kaal: Auspicious Kriyayogyo Muhurta Iti Kathyate.  - Muhurtadarshan, Vidyamadhaviya (1/20)

 That is, a period or time which is worthy of auspicious actions i.e. auspicious actions, is called Muhurta.  This is also called auspicious time, auspicious time or auspicious time.

 Kaal is attained through astrology, and since ancient times, our great sages considered auspicious time for all auspicious works.  Time is considered to be the most powerful because it affects all substances whether it is root or conscious, so our sages and sages have said that Muhurta knowledge is necessary for 16 samskaras and all other mangal works after death from the person's womb.

 Muhurta Shastra is a part of astrology.  With this help, knowledge of auspicious times for sixteen rites in a person's life, such as conception, pusavana, seemantonayan, jatakarma, naming, annaprashan, mundan or chudakaran, upanayana, samvartan, marriage etc. can be obtained with this help  is.  In addition to doing any other auspicious work such as traveling, building a new house and laying the foundation for it, for entering the house, buying a new vehicle or property, starting a new business, filing a lawsuit  To do, Muhurta is used to find the auspicious time for auspicious tasks etc. for job application.

 To provide clarity to the profound topics in short form for solving many types of problems in the resulting statement, great persons have done Muhurta Martand, Muhurta Chintamani, Muhurta Chudamani, Muhurta Mala, Muhurta Ganapati, Muhurta Kalpadrum, Muhurta Sindhu, Muhurta Prakash, Muhurta Deepak  Etc. have written great texts by which any information related to the Muhurta can be obtained.

 Dinasya: Panchadsho divisions of Ratratestha and Tadhi Muhurtaman.

 Nakshatra Nath Pramithe Muhurte, Mouhurtikarstatsamkarmamahu:.  - Shripati

 A Muhurta is about two hours i.e. 48 minutes.  This happens when both day and night are equal i.e. 30 hours (12 hours) day and 30 hours (12 hours) night.  In this way there are about 15 Muhurats in the day and 15 Muhurats at night also.  Here the duration of the day is determined by day value and the duration of night according to night time.  When the difference between day and night is different, that is, they are not equal, then the duration of the Muhurta is more or less because then there is a difference between day and night values.

ABP Asmita news report

Divya Bhaskar news report

 For calculating any Muhurta we need an almanac.  Panchang means five parts.  Panchang consists of date, war, constellation, yoga and Karan.  The auspicious time is calculated on the basis of these.

 The date

 Just as the dates are given in the English calendar, in the almanac, dates are calculated based on the geography of the Moon and the Sun.  The dates are a total of 30 of which, depending on the arts of the Moon, Shukla Paksha and Krishna Paksha have 15 dates each.  In fact, a date is formed from the angular base of the Sun and Moon.  When Sun and Moon are on the same Bhogansh, then that date is called Amavasya and it is from here that the Shukla Paksha begins.  The difference of 12 degrees between the Moon and the Sun makes a date.  A date is derived when the difference between the Moon and the Sun is divided by 12.  Apart from Amavasya and Poornima, 14 dates are known by the same name on both sides.  By the way Pratipada, Dwitiya, Tritiya, Chaturthi, Panchami, Shashthi, Saptami, Ashtami, Navami, Dashami, Ekadashi, Dwadashi, Trayodashi and Chaturdashi are also different masters of guests.

 The dates are divided into five parts which are as follows:

 1. Nanda - Pratipada, Shashthi, Ekadashi

 2. Bhadra - Dwitiya, Saptami, Dwadashi

 3. Jaya - Tritiya, Ashtami, Trayodashi

 4. Vacancy - Chaturthi, Navami, Chaturdashi

 5. Poorna - Panchami, Dashami, Poornima

 Growth date and date decay

 When a date is present before the sun rises and is present till after the next sunrise, then the date of rise is called.  Conversely, if a date is not present at the time of sun rise and ends before the next sunrise, it is called date decay.


 The warts are seven in total.  The time from one sunrise to another is called a day which is also known as Ahoratra.  Each day means the lord planet of Ahoratra.  Like Sunday Sun, Monday Moon, Tuesday Mars, Wednesday Mercury, Jupiter on Thursday, Venus on Friday and Saturn on Saturday.  War is also very important in Muhurta decision.


 The constellation lunar path is called a group of stars which are quite bright and appear in the sky.  There are 27 in total.  The total value of the cycle is 360 degrees.  By dividing it into 27 equal parts, one gets 13 parts 20 Kala which is the value of a constellation.  Each nakshatra has four phases, thus each phase is of 3 degrees 20 kala.  Starting from the first point of Aries, 27 constellations and their lord are as follows

No comments:

Post a Comment