Search This Website

Friday 18 August 2023

India vs Ireland

India vs Ireland, 1st T20I Live Updates: Ruturaj Gaikwad and Sanju Samson eye recovery for two-down India in chase of 140 against Ireland in the first T20I in Dublin. Craig Young dismissed Yashasvi Jaiswal and Tilak Varma in one over to keep Ireland in the game. Earlier, Ravi Bishnoi (2 for 23) and Jasprit Bumrah (2 for 24) shone with two wickets apiece as India restricted Ireland to 139 for 7 in 20 overs. Barry McCarthy scored 51 not out off 33 balls for Ireland. Earlier India skipper Bumrah won the toss and opted to bowl first in the game. (Live Scorecard)

India (Playing XI): Ruturaj Gaikwad, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson(w), Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Prasidh Krishna, Arshdeep Singh, Jasprit Bumrah(c), Ravi Bishnoi

Ireland (Playing XI): Paul Stirling(c), Andrew Balbirnie, Lorcan Tucker(w), Harry Tector, Curtis Campher, George Dockrell, Mark Adair, Barry McCarthy, Craig Young, Joshua Little, Benjamin White
Here are the Live Updates of 1st T20I match between Ireland and India, straight from The Village, Dublin:

No comments:

Post a Comment